Lili

Restaurant Tropengarten

BOOK A TABLE

Opening times: 9.00 am to 11.00 pm Tuesdays to Sundays

Table reservation: Online, by phone +41 33 672 11 43 or by e-mail. For short notice reservations or on weekends please book by phone only.

Romantic Jungle Tête-à-Tête

The perfect present! Experience a romantic dinner in the middle of our tropical garden. We organise the perfect event for 2 people including an exceptional 4 course menu in a private setting and a guaranteed special athmosphere.

Learn more

Tropical Table d'Hôte

Be our guest at the table d'hôte in Tropenhaus Frutigen. Experience an enjoyable evening in a very private setting. Explore the tropical flora and feel as if you are on holiday, far removed from your hectic, everyday life, while strolling through the tropical garden between courses.

Learn more

Tavolata

Tropical flair on an ordinary Tuesday evening? Our refined Tavolata creation is spread over three floors, offering home-made products, aromas from the tropical garden and seasonal specialities from the region. A stroll under banana trees, papayas and exotic plants is included.

Learn more

Lili

Restaurant Tropengarten

Au milieu des plantes tropicales, nous préparons et servons des plats raffinés, créés à partir de notre propre production, et des spécialités régionales agrémentées d'une touche tropicale.

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Heures d’ouverture : de mardi à dimanche de 9h00 à 23h00

Réservation : En ligne, par téléphone +41 33 672 11 43 ou e-mail. Pour des réservations à court terme ou pendant le weekend veuillez réserver uniquement par téléphone.

Tête à Tête dans la jungle

Une surprise merveilleuse! Un dîner aux chandelles sous les palmiers de la Maison tropicale de Frutigen. Nous organisons pour vous un dîner en tête à tête d’exception avec tout le décorum: table dressée au beau milieu des plantes tropicales, chandelles et fabuleux dîner à 4 plats.

En savoir plus

Table d'Hôte tropicale

Bienvenue à la Table d'hôte de la Maison tropicale Frutigen! Nous vous invitons à passer une agréable soirée dégustation dans un cadre exclusif. Entre les plats, vous pourrez flâner dans le jardin tropical, découvrir la flore des tropiques et respirer un parfum de vacances, loin du stress de la vie quotidienne.

En savoir plus

Tavolata

Des envies de tropiques un mardi soir comme les autres? Trois étages de délicieuses créations confectionnées avec des produits maison, des arômes du jardin tropical et des spécialités saisonnières de la région vous attendent avec notre Tavolata. Balade sous les bananiers, incluant papayes et plantes exotiques.

En savoir plus